Our Team

Leadership

Director of Boston and Leadership Coaching
jadkins-sharif@eskolta.org

Dr. Nada Ahmed

Chief Executive Officer
nahmed@eskolta.org

Director of DC and Partnership Expansion
blorr@eskolta.org

Director of New York Network Coaching
jmejia@eskolta.org

Makila Meyers

Director of Research, Policy and Network Strategy
mmeyers@eskolta.org

Tashaka Wynter

Director of Operations and Organizational Strategy (Eskolta Compliance Officer)
tzeigler@eskolta.org

Staff

Operations Manager
sarcia@eskolta.org

Brittney Brown

Program Associate – Fellowships
bbrown@eskolta.org

School Research and Design Partner – Boston
eeisen-markowitz@eskolta.org

Salua Fawzi

Research and Evaluation Facilitator
sfawzi@eskolta.org

Jasmin Gomez

Executive Associate
jgomez@eskolta.org

Jamie Hashaway

Program Facilitator – NYC
jhashaway@eskolta.org

Senior Communications Manager
shonerkampsmith@eskolta.org

Jamila Lawes

SYEP Intern
jlawes@eskolta.org

Emily Levitt

Research and Evaluation Associate
elevitt@eskolta.org

Chandanie Orgias

Program Facilitator – NYC
corgias@eskolta.org

Joshua Paverud

Research and Design Facilitator – NYC
jpaverud@eskolta.org

Stevie Peacock

Learning and Development Associate
speacock@eskolta.org

Senior Learning, Knowledge, and Development Manager
fray@eskolta.org

Ira Stillwell

Program Facilitator – Boston
istillwell@eskolta.org

Brigid Timlin

Research and Evaluation Manager
btimlin@eskolta.org

Learning Engineer Associate
stissera@eskolta.org

Research and Design Facilitator
bzimbler@eskolta.org

Consultants

Damian Bendersky

Web Development Consultant
Web and database development

Dr. Anna Brady

Research, Policy and Development Consultant
Research, Proposals, and Reports

Dr. Crystal Clarke

Race, Equity, Diversity, Inclusion (REDI) Consultant
Community Learning Planning, Culture Projects, REDI Initiative and Systems Coaching/Strategy

Bloria Gordon

Education Design and Development Consultant

Ali Holstein

Research and Policy Consultant
School/District Contracts

Vivianne A. Njoku

Network Strategy Consultant
Network PLC, Community Learning, Network Events

Evin Orfila

Research and Policy Consultant
Strategy, Youth Advisory Board

Jennifer Ostrow

Chief Strategy Consultant
School/District Contracts and Partnership Expansions

Nadine O’Garro

School Partnership Consultant
School/District Contracts

Alicia Wolcott

Senior Research and Strategy Consultant
School/District Contracts and Partnership Expansions

Pin It on Pinterest