Our Team

Director, Eskolta Boston
jadkins-sharif@eskolta.org

Dr. Nada Ahmed

Executive Director
nahmed@eskolta.org

Operations Manager
sarcia@eskolta.org

Brittney Brown

Program Associate
bbrown@eskolta.org

School Research and Design Partner
eeisen-markowitz@eskolta.org

Senior School Design Partner
jferrel@eskolta.org

Chief of Staff
jfurer@eskolta.org
(917) 388-3389 ext. 302

Jamie Hashaway

Program Facilitator
jhashaway@eskolta.org

Manager of Communications and Design
shonerkampsmith@eskolta.org
(917) 388-3389 ext. 308

Madeline Lam

Program Associate
mlam@eskolta.org

Senior School Design Partner
blorr@eskolta.org

School Research and Design Partner
jmejia@eskolta.org

Joshua Paverud

Research and Design Facilitator
jpaverud@eskolta.org

Senior Learning, Knowledge, and Development Manager
fray@eskolta.org

School Research and Design Partner
zroben@eskolta.org

Brigid Timlin

Research and Evaluation Manager
btimlin@eskolta.org

Learning Engineer
stissera@eskolta.org

Tashaka Wynter

Director of Operations
twynter@eskolta.org

Research and Design Facilitator
bzimbler@eskolta.org

Pin It on Pinterest