Our Team

Leadership

Director, Eskolta Boston
jadkins-sharif@eskolta.org

Dr. Nada Ahmed

Chief Executive Officer
nahmed@eskolta.org

Director of NYC Network Coaching
jmejia@eskolta.org

Makila Meyers

Director of Research and Policy
mmeyers@eskolta.org

Tashaka Wynter

Director of Operations
twynter@eskolta.org

Staff

Operations Manager
sarcia@eskolta.org

Brittney Brown

Program Associate
bbrown@eskolta.org

School Research and Design Partner
eeisen-markowitz@eskolta.org

Salua Fawzi

Research and Evaluation Associate
sfawzi@eskolta.org

Jasmin Gomez

Executive Associate
jgomez@eskolta.org

Jamie Hashaway

Program Facilitator
jhashaway@eskolta.org

Senior Communications Manager
shonerkampsmith@eskolta.org

Madeline Lam

Program Associate
mlam@eskolta.org

Jamila Lawes

SYEP Intern
jlawes@eskolta.org

Emily Levitt

Research and Evaluation Associate
elevitt@eskolta.org

Senior School Design Partner
blorr@eskolta.org

Chandanie Orgias

Program Facilitator
corgias@eskolta.org

Joshua Paverud

Research and Design Facilitator
jpaverud@eskolta.org

Stevie Peacock

Learning and Development Associate
speacock@eskolta.org

Senior Learning, Knowledge, and Development Manager
fray@eskolta.org

Ira Stillwell

Program Facilitator
istillwell@eskolta.org

Brigid Timlin

Research and Evaluation Manager
btimlin@eskolta.org

Learning Engineer
stissera@eskolta.org

Research and Design Facilitator
bzimbler@eskolta.org

Consultants

Damian Bendersky

Web Development

Anna G Brady

Leadership Research and Policy Projects

Crystal Clarke

Race, Equity, Diversity, and Inclusion (REDI) and Culture initiatives

Bloria Gordon

Web, Learning and Development, YAB and other leadership projects

Ali Holstein

Research and Policy, Advocacy

Vivianne Njoku

Network Convenings

Evin Orfila

Advocacy, Youth Advisory Board

Jennifer Ostrow

Partnerships and Strategy

Nadine O’Garro

Boston School Projects

Marthaa Torres

Coaching, Washington, DC schools

Alicia Wolcott

Research and Policy, Partnerships, and Strategy projects

Pin It on Pinterest